PKRA Committee


The Residents' Association Committee is usually voted in at the AGM. The current Commitee is:

Chair:                                      Tiffany Coates

Secretary:                               Louise Court

Vice Chair:                              Vacant

Membership Secretary:       Vacant

Treasurer:                               John Wheeler

Co-opted member(s):           Lucy Coyne (Sports and Social events)

                                                 Sue Wear (also PKRA representative on Porthcurno Coastal Community Team)

                                                 Susan Kersley


The Committee meets informally to discuss progress on action agreed at residents' meetings, plan the next meeting and any social events, and anything else that has been brought to our attention that might affect residents. Notes of our meetings are sent to members once agreed betwen the Committee or available on request. 


Whilst there are the formal roles above, extra help and support is always needed.


We try and attend every monthly St Levan Parish Council meeting, which are open to the public, so if any residents can spare a couple of Monday evenings a year to do this, that would be great. Just contact the Secretary here.